ABOUT US

ITservices24 is an experienced service provider for IT consulting, IT technology, onsite services as well as managed services and outtasking. For over 15 years, the company has been advising local – nationwide and international acting clients on the development and implementation of IT strategies and the use of new technologies.

Customer proximity means for us to understand business requirements and to respond to them precisely. On this basis, we develop, implement and operate custom-made IT solutions for our customers. We evaluate the benefits of new technologies and integrate them quickly and professionally into existing IT environments.

Our specialist organization as well as the decision-making competence of our employees at the customer interface contribute to the success of our business. At the heart of the company are the central services with our logistics center for merchandise and spare parts, located in Karlstein near Frankfurt. From there, we are able to provide our national and international customers with all services from a single source.

ITservices24 has intensive manufacturer relationships to Hewlett Packard, Hitachi Vantara, Dell EMC², Microsoft, VMware, Veeam, Huawei, Lenovo and Nutanix.

THIS IS HOW WE WORK

We are not dependent on individual hardware or software vendors – we maintain partnerships with all leading technology companies. This objectivity helps us figure out the best solution for the situation of every single customer and it also helps us keeping up to date with trends and developments.

We deliver success – The market measures our quality according to the results of our work, we continuously evaluate them with our quality assurance tools. In addition, our customers attest to our solutions a high return on investment and a good balance between cost and implementation time.

We work for you in Europe – Our customers appreciate that we, as a medium-sized partner, bring in international know-how and competence in supplying goods to international locations. We can combine various methods and capabilities in this business, with our IT expertise.

We are happy to pass on our knowledge – We know and understand the topics that move you as a customer. The transfer of knowledge from us to our customers enables companies to master new challenges with new knowledge and skills. We not only implement systems, we also impart solution competence.

We work in partnership – For us, acting in partnership means integrating our customers right from the start and taking a part of the risk. We feel just as responsible for the success of a project as the employees of our customers.

Contact:

Tel.:  +49-6188-9138-0
Fax.: +49-6188-9138-9100

Mail: info@itservices24.de

Address:

ITservices24 GmbH
Frankenstraße 1b

63791 Karlstein

WIR ÜBER UNS

ITservices24 ist ein erfahrener Dienstleister für IT-Beratung, IT-Technologie, Onsite-services sowie Managed Services und Outtasking. Seit über 15 Jahren berät das Unternehmen Kunden bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von IT – Strategien sowie dem Einsatz neuer Technologien.

Kundennähe bedeutet für uns, Geschäftsanforderungen zu verstehen und präzise darauf einzugehen. Auf dieser Basis entwickeln, implementieren und betreiben wir für unsere Kunden maßgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen. Wir bewerten den Nutzen neuer Technologien und integrieren diese schnell und professionell in vorhandene IT-Umgebungen.

Unsere Spezialisten-Organisation sowie die Entscheidungskompetenz der Mitarbeiter an der Kundenschnittstelle tragen zum Geschäftserfolg bei. Herzstück des Unternehmens sind die zentralen Services mit dem Logistikzentrum für Handelswaren und Ersatzteile, das in Karlstein bei Frankfurt liegt. Von dort aus liefern wir unseren nationalen und internationalen Auftraggebern alle Leistungen aus einer Hand.

Besonders intensive Herstellerbeziehungen pflegt ITservices24 unter anderem zu Hewlett Packard, Hitachi, Dell EMC, Microsoft, VMware, Veeam, Huawei, Lenovo und Nutanix.

WIE WIR ARBEITEN

Wir sind nicht von einzelnen Hardware- oder Softwareanbietern abhängig, sondern pflegen mit allen Technologieführern Partnerschaften. Diese Objektivität hilft uns, die jeweils beste Lösung für die individuelle Kundensituation zu finden und hinsichtlich Trends und Entwicklungen stets auf dem neusten Stand zu sein.

Wir liefern Erfolg
Der Markt misst unsere Qualität an den Ergebnissen unserer Arbeit, wir evaluieren sie fortlaufend mit unseren Qualitätssicherungsinstrumenten. Außerdem bescheinigen unsere Kunden unseren Lösungen einen hohen Return on Investment und ein gutes Verhältnis zwischen Kosten und Implementierungszeit.

Wir sind in Europa für Sie tätig
Unsere Kunden schätzen, dass wir als mittelständischer Partner, internationales Know-how und Kompetenz bei der Warenversorgung der internationalen Lokationen mitbringen. Wir können in diesem Geschäft verschiedene Methoden & Fähigkeiten vereinen, welche wir mit unserer IT-Expertise kombinieren.

Wir geben unser Wissen gerne weiter
Wir kennen und verstehen die Themen, die Sie als Kunde bewegen. Der Wissenstransfer von uns an unsere Kunden versetzt Unternehmen in die Lage, neue Herausforderungen mit neuem Wissen und neuen Fähigkeiten selbst zu meistern. Wir implementieren nicht nur Systeme, sondern vermitteln auch Lösungskompetenz.

Wir arbeiten partnerschaftlich
Partnerschaftliches Handeln bedeutet für uns, dass wir unsere Kunden von Anfang an einbinden und einen Teil des Risikos übernehmen. Wir fühlen uns genauso verantwortlich für den Erfolg eines Projektes, wie die Mitarbeiter unserer Kunden.

Kontakt:

Tel.:  +49-6188-9138-0
Fax.: +49-6188-9138-9100

Mail: info@itservices24.de

Anschrift:

ITservices24 GmbH
Frankenstraße 1b

63791 Karlstein