PARTNERS

In order to always find the best solutions and best products for our customers, we work together with these manufacturers:

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Hewlett Packard has been innovating for over 75 years. Our extensive portfolio of intellectual property and global R & D (Research and Development) capabilities are a part of an innovation strategy designed to help organizations of all sizes – from global corporations to local startups – transform traditional technology platforms into tomorrow’s IT systems support.

Hitachi Vantara

Increase your innovation advantage with Hitachi Vantara. Benefit from a data partner with a unique wealth of experience in operating technology and IT. We combine high-quality analysis, comprehensive industry knowledge, cutting-edge technologies and top results to first-class solutions.

Data is your greatest asset if you know how to use it efficiently. The key to new revenue streams, improved customer experience, and reduced business costs is slumbering in your data. They open the way to innovations and new, efficient ways of working.

Dell EMC

is a global leader in IT, enabling companies and service providers to transform their business operations and deliver IT as a service. Cloud computing is the basis for this transformation. With innovative products and services, EMC accelerates the journey to cloud computing, helping IT organizations store, manage, protect and analyze their information in a flexible, trustworthy and cost-effective manner.

veeam

is an IT company that develops backup, disaster recovery, and virtualization management software for VMware vSphere and Microsoft Hyper-V virtual environments.

vmware

is an American company developing software in the field of virtualization. The company was founded in 1998 with the goal of developing a technology to deploy virtual machines on standard computers.

Microsoft

is an international software and hardware manufacturer. With approximately 114,000 employees and a turnover of around 90 billion US dollars, the company is the largest software manufacturer in the world.

Huawei

is one of the world’s leading providers of information and communication technology (ICT) solutions. ICT solutions, products and services are used in more than 170 countries and regions, serving more than a third of the world’s population. With 180,000 employees, Huawei wants to shape the information society of the future and build a better networked world.

Lenovo

is one of the world’s leading computer technology companies, producing innovative PCs and mobile internet devices. In addition, Lenovo is the world’s largest PC provider and the fourth largest smartphone provider.

R&M (Reichle & De-Massari AG)

has been developing and producing cabling solutions for high-quality communication networks since 1964. With high product quality and innovative, forward-looking system design, R & M ensures that the networks are future-proof and that investments are secure in the long term.

Contact:

Tel.:  +49-6188-9138-0
Fax.: +49-6188-9138-9100

Mail: info@itservices24.de

Address:

ITservices24 GmbH
Frankenstraße 1b

63791 Karlstein

PARTNER

Um für unsere Kunden stets die besten Lösungen und besten Produkte zu finden, arbeiten wir mit diesen Herstellern zusammen:

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Hewlett Packard ist seit über 75 Jahren im Bereich Innovationen tätig. Unser umfassendes Portfolio geistigen Eigentums und globaler Forschungs- und Entwicklungsfähigkeiten sind Teil einer Innovationsstrategie, die entwickelt wurde, um Organisationen aller Größen – vom weltweit tätigen Konzern bis hin zum lokalen Startup-Unternehmen – bei der Transformation von traditionellen Technologieplattformen auf IT-Systeme der Zukunft zu unterstützen.

Hitachi Vantara

Erhöhen Sie mit Hitachi Vantara Ihren Innovationsvorteil. Profitieren Sie von einem Datenpartner mit einem einzigartigen Erfahrungsschatz in Betriebstechnologie und IT. Wir vereinen hochwertige Analysen, umfassende Branchenkenntnisse, Spitzentechnologien und Top-Ergebnisse zu erstklassigen Lösungen.

Daten sind Ihr größtes Kapital, wenn Sie sie effizient zu nutzen wissen. Der Schlüssel zu neuen Einnahmequellen, verbesserten Kundenerfahrungen und verringerten Geschäftskosten schlummert in Ihren Daten. Sie eröffnen Ihnen den Weg zu Innovationen und neuen, effizienten Arbeitsweisen.

Dell EMC

ist ein weltweit führender IT-Konzern, der es Unternehmen und Service Providern ermöglicht, ihre Geschäftsabläufe zu transformieren und IT-as-a-Service bereitzustellen. Cloud Computing ist die Basis für diese Transformation. Dank innovativer Produkte und Services beschleunigt EMC die Reise zum Cloud Computing und hilft IT-Abteilungen dabei, ihre Informationen auf flexible, vertrauenswürdige und kostengünstige Weise zu speichern, zu managen, zu schützen und zu analysieren.

veeam

ist ein IT-Unternehmen, das Software für Datensicherungs-, Katastrophenwiederherstellungs- und Virtualisierungsmanagement für virtuelle Umgebungen von VMware vSphere und Microsoft Hyper-V entwickelt.

vmware

ist ein US-amerikanisches Unternehmen, das Software im Bereich der Virtualisierung entwickelt. Das Unternehmen wurde 1998 mit dem Ziel gegründet, eine Technik zu entwickeln, virtuelle Maschinen auf Standard-Computern zur Anwendung zu bringen.

Microsoft

ist ein internationaler Software- und Hardwarehersteller. Mit etwa 114.000 Mitarbeitern und einem Umsatz von rund 90 Milliarden US-Dollar ist das Unternehmen weltweit der größte Softwarehersteller.

Huawei

ist ein weltweit führender Lösungsanbieter im Bereich der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie (IKT). IKT-Lösungen, -Produkte und -Services werden in mehr als 170 Ländern und Regionen verwendet, und sie bedienen über ein Drittel der Weltbevölkerung. Mit 180.000 Mitarbeitern möchte Huawei die Informationsgesellschaft der Zukunft mitgestalten und eine besser vernetzte Welt aufbauen.

Lenovo

ist eines der weltweit führenden Computertechnologieunternehmen und produziert innovative PCs und Geräte für mobiles Internet. Außerdem ist Lenovo der weltgrößte PC-Anbieter sowie der viertgrößte Smartphone-Anbieter.

R&M (Reichle & De-Massari AG)

entwickelt und produziert seit 1964 Verkabelungslösungen für hochwertige Kommunikationsnetze. Mit der hohen Produktqualität und dem innovativen, vorausschauenden Systemdesign sorgt R&M dafür, dass die Netzwerke zukunftsfähig und die Investitionen langfristig sicher sind.

Kontakt:

Tel.:  +49-6188-9138-0
Fax.: +49-6188-9138-9100

Mail: info@itservices24.de

Anschrift:

ITservices24 GmbH
Frankenstraße 1b

63791 Karlstein